Transportation

Each day, 80 experienced bus drivers transport 7,000 students to and from school in Natrona County. To facilitate transportation of students in an open enrollment district, the department runs a hub system, similar to a public bus system. Students are provided free transportation to any school in the district, regardless of where in the county they reside.

The NCSD Transportation Department manages all fleet vehicles, bus drivers, routes, and field trip transportation.

The 2013-14 bus schedules will be available Aug 5, 2013.

For more details, including bus-rider rules, bus schedules and routes, and safety information, please call 253-5283.

Staff

Sydney Webb
Transportation Manager
307-253-5283
sydney_webb@natronaschools.org


Toni Dodge
Special Needs Bus Driver Scheduler
307-253-5283
toni_dodge@natronaschools.org


Donna Pagel
Bus Driver Scheduler
253-5283
donna_pagel@natronaschools.org


Clint Wolfe
Activity / Field Trip Scheduler
307-253-5283
clint_wolfe@natronaschools.org


James Hirz
Bus Driver Trainer
307-253-5283
james_hirz@natronaschools.org




Larry Rowland
Supervisor Equipment Maint
307-253-5279
larry_rowland@natronaschools.org


John Vandervoort
Foreman Midwest Transportation
307-253-3500
john_vandervoort@natronaschools.org





2014-15 Student Transportation Registration

Please complete the registration form if:
-Your student did not ride a bus in the 2013-14 school year.
-You have a change of address or school.
-The information you received is incorrect.
*Best if viewed with Firefox or Chrome*

Related Links

Bus Schedules 2013-14

The 2013-14 bus schedules will be available Aug 5th.